Jan

31

Upcoming Event
Lakeshore On Ice FNO

Lakeshore On Ice FNO featuring KORD and KMDW. Pilot briefing, and more details to come. See you all there! Read More

Event Briefing

Deep Freeze 2020

ZMP's Premier Winter Real Ops Event

Saturday, January 18, 2020

MSP Minneapolis, Minnesota

Throw on your warmest socks, crank up the heat, and don't forget to pack your shovel! Come join us as we staff Minneapolis to the gills on January 18th. From 6:00 PM CST until we can't take it anymore, enjoy full staffing and realistic winter operations at KMSP. Bring in IFR or VFR traffic - makes no difference to us! If bad weather is in the forecast, expect delays for deicing, snow removal, and missed approaches - hope you brought enough fuel!

Controllers - you should have been contacted with an RSVP and a survey. If you haven't, or if you need more information, please contact the ZMP Grand Puba.
Callsign Depart Arrive Terminal Departure Time Arrival Time Equipment
DAL290 MKJS KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 2:10PM EST | 1910 UTC 6:09PM CST | 0009 UTC B738
Booked
DAL394 MDPC KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 3:11PM AST | 1911 UTC 7:00PM CST | 0100 UTC B739
Booked
SCX746 MDPC KMSP 2 H1-H9 3:20PM AST | 1920 UTC 7:06PM CST | 0106 UTC B738
View
DAL1590 MMPR KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 1:44PM CST | 1944 UTC 6:01PM CST | 0001 UTC A320
View
DAL699 MRLB KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 1:55PM CST | 1955 UTC 7:30PM CST | 0130 UTC B739
View
DAL1753 MYNN KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 3:02PM EST | 2002 UTC 6:24PM CST | 0024 UTC A321
Booked
SCX784 TJSJ KMSP 2 H1-H9 4:05PM AST | 2005 UTC 8:05PM CST | 0205 UTC B738
View
DAL516 MMUN KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 3:11PM EST | 2011 UTC 6:30PM CST | 0030 UTC B739
Booked
SCX726 MKJS KMSP 2 H1-H9 3:15PM EST | 2015 UTC 7:12PM CST | 0112 UTC B738
Booked
DAL452 MMMX KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 2:15PM CST | 2015 UTC 6:32PM CST | 0032 UTC A319
Booked
SKW5759 KSFO KMSP 1 E5-E11 12:20PM PST | 2020 UTC 6:26PM CST | 0026 UTC E75L
Booked
DAL1653 MWCR KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 3:20PM EST | 2020 UTC 7:00PM CST | 0100 UTC A321
View
DAL971 KFLL KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 3:35PM EST | 2035 UTC 6:31PM CST | 0031 UTC B738
Booked
DAL816 MMCZ KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 3:43PM EST | 2043 UTC 6:54PM CST | 0054 UTC A320
View
DAL785 MMSD KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 1:54PM MST | 2054 UTC 7:00PM CST | 0100 UTC A320
View
DAL814 MKJS KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 3:54PM EST | 2054 UTC 7:53PM CST | 0153 UTC B738
Booked
DAL794 KTPA KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 3:55PM EST | 2055 UTC 6:20PM CST | 0020 UTC A321
Booked
DAL2770 KLAS KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 1:00PM PST | 2100 UTC 6:10PM CST | 0010 UTC A321
Booked
DAL1734 KRSW KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 4:00PM EST | 2100 UTC 6:35PM CST | 0035 UTC B739
Booked
DAL1344 KSFO KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 1:15PM PST | 2115 UTC 6:57PM CST | 0057 UTC B739
Booked
DAL424 MMUN KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 4:15PM EST | 2115 UTC 7:36PM CST | 0136 UTC B739
View
DAL649 TJSJ KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 5:16PM AST | 2116 UTC 9:02PM CST | 0302 UTC B739
View
DAL1416 KSRQ KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 4:20PM EST | 2120 UTC 6:54PM CST | 0054 UTC A319
View
SWA3418 KFLL KMSP 2 H10-H14 4:30PM EST | 2130 UTC 7:25PM CST | 0125 UTC B737
Booked
DAL2339 KBOS KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 4:36PM EST | 2136 UTC 7:05PM CST | 0105 UTC A321
Booked
DAL1624 KATL KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 4:43PM EST | 2143 UTC 6:23PM CST | 0023 UTC B752
Booked
SKW4105 KFCA KMSP 1 A/B/C 2:45PM MST | 2145 UTC 6:32PM CST | 0032 UTC E75L
View
EDV5244 KHRL KMSP 1 A/B/C 3:45PM CST | 2145 UTC 7:00PM CST | 0100 UTC CRJ9
View
DAL594 MMPR KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 3:45PM CST | 2145 UTC 8:03PM CST | 0203 UTC A320
View
SCX526 MMCZ KMSP 2 H1-H9 5:00PM EST | 2200 UTC 8:07PM CST | 0207 UTC B738
Booked
SCX774 TNCA KMSP 2 H1-H9 6:00PM AST | 2200 UTC 10:13PM CST | 0413 UTC B738
View
SKW4012 KIAH KMSP 1 A/B/C 4:00PM CST | 2200 UTC 6:52PM CST | 0052 UTC CRJ9
View
DAL736 KDFW KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 4:00PM CST | 2200 UTC 6:19PM CST | 0019 UTC BCS1
Booked
SKW4056 KRIC KMSP 1 A/B/C 5:00PM EST | 2200 UTC 7:10PM CST | 0110 UTC E75L
View
DAL982 TNCA KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 6:00PM AST | 2200 UTC 10:11PM CST | 0411 UTC B752
Booked
DAL1347 KLAX KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 2:00PM PST | 2200 UTC 7:28PM CST | 0128 UTC B752
Booked
DAL1898 KMSY KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 4:05PM CST | 2205 UTC 6:55PM CST | 0055 UTC B738
Booked
DAL3043 KSEA KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 2:10PM PST | 2210 UTC 7:23PM CST | 0123 UTC B739
Booked
DAL2474 KRDU KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 5:12PM EST | 2212 UTC 7:07PM CST | 0107 UTC B717
View
DAL1677 CYVR KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 2:14PM PST | 2214 UTC 7:41PM CST | 0141 UTC B738
Booked
NKS342 KPHX KMSP 1 E2 & E4 3:17PM MST | 2217 UTC 7:21PM CST | 0121 UTC A21N
Booked
SWA3723 KDEN KMSP 2 H10-H14 3:20PM MST | 2220 UTC 6:20PM CST | 0020 UTC B738
Booked
DAL2960 KPSP KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 2:23PM PST | 2223 UTC 7:42PM CST | 0142 UTC B739
Booked
DAL619 MMUN KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 5:23PM EST | 2223 UTC 8:46PM CST | 0246 UTC A320
View
RPA3521 KEWR KMSP 1 E5-E11 5:29PM EST | 2229 UTC 7:45PM CST | 0145 UTC E170
View
DAL2854 KPHX KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 3:30PM MST | 2230 UTC 7:37PM CST | 0137 UTC A321
Booked
DAL1503 KPDX KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 2:30PM PST | 2230 UTC 7:38PM CST | 0138 UTC B752
Booked
ENY3930 KORD KMSP 1 E12-E16 4:35PM CST | 2235 UTC 6:13PM CST | 0013 UTC E75L
Booked
SKW4595 CYYC KMSP 1 A/B/C 3:40PM MST | 2240 UTC 7:30PM CST | 0130 UTC E75L
View
ASH6070 KIAD KMSP 1 E5-E11 5:50PM EST | 2250 UTC 7:43PM CST | 0143 UTC CRJ7
View
EDV5209 KCVG KMSP 1 A/B/C 5:54PM EST | 2254 UTC 7:06PM CST | 0106 UTC CRJ9
Booked
AAL1578 KDFW KMSP 1 E12-E16 4:57PM CST | 2257 UTC 7:22PM CST | 0122 UTC B738
Booked
DAL1934 KATL KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 5:57PM EST | 2257 UTC 7:43PM CST | 0143 UTC B738
Booked
SCX576 MMUN KMSP 2 H1-H9 6:00PM EST | 2300 UTC 9:09PM CST | 0309 UTC B738
Booked
DAL1005 KLAX KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 3:20PM PST | 2320 UTC 8:45PM CST | 0245 UTC B752
Booked
SKW3714 KOMA KMSP 1 A/B/C 5:20PM CST | 2320 UTC 7:00PM CST | 0100 UTC E75L
View
DAL669 KORD KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 5:24PM CST | 2324 UTC 7:03PM CST | 0103 UTC B717
Booked
SKW3538 KGFK KMSP 1 A/B/C 5:25PM CST | 2325 UTC 6:47PM CST | 0047 UTC CRJ2
View
SKW3535 KBIS KMSP 1 A/B/C 5:25PM CST | 2325 UTC 6:57PM CST | 0057 UTC CRJ2
View
DAL1826 KFLL KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 6:25PM EST | 2325 UTC 9:22PM CST | 0322 UTC B739
View
DAL1261 KMCO KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 6:26PM EST | 2326 UTC 8:59PM CST | 0259 UTC B753
Booked
DAL2475 KDEN KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 4:30PM MST | 2330 UTC 7:23PM CST | 0123 UTC B739
Booked
SKW3680 KFAR KMSP 1 A/B/C 5:30PM CST | 2330 UTC 6:51PM CST | 0051 UTC CRJ9
View
DAL1561 KMKE KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 5:30PM CST | 2330 UTC 6:54PM CST | 0054 UTC B717
View
DAL2840 CYWG KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 5:33PM CST | 2333 UTC 7:01PM CST | 0101 UTC A319
Booked
SKW3620 KFSD KMSP 1 A/B/C 5:35PM CST | 2335 UTC 6:56PM CST | 0056 UTC CRJ2
View
DAL2591 KMIA KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 6:35PM EST | 2335 UTC 9:34PM CST | 0334 UTC A319
Booked
EDV4784 KIND KMSP 1 A/B/C 6:43PM EST | 2343 UTC 7:42PM CST | 0142 UTC CRJ9
View
SKW4008 KMSN KMSP 1 A/B/C 5:45PM CST | 2345 UTC 7:06PM CST | 0106 UTC CRJ7
Booked
SKW3591 KMDW KMSP 1 A/B/C 5:57PM CST | 2357 UTC 7:42PM CST | 0142 UTC CRJ7
Booked
DAL1578 KMSP KCMH 1 C/D/F/G 6:00PM CST | 0000 UTC 8:51PM EST | 0151 UTC B717
View
DAL2961 KMSP KPHL 1 C/D/F/G 6:00PM CST | 0000 UTC 9:31PM EST | 0231 UTC A320
Booked
SKW3602 KMSP KMEM 1 A/B/C 6:00PM CST | 0000 UTC 8:25PM CST | 0225 UTC E75L
View
EDV4962 KMSP KSTL 1 A/B/C 6:00PM CST | 0000 UTC 7:48PM CST | 0148 UTC CRJ9
Booked
DAL2492 KMSP KBOI 1 C/D/F/G 6:00PM CST | 0000 UTC 8:09PM MST | 0309 UTC A320
View
DAL2970 KMSP KAUS 1 C/D/F/G 6:00PM CST | 0000 UTC 8:55PM CST | 0255 UTC A320
View
RPA3572 KIAH KMSP 1 E5-E11 6:05PM CST | 0005 UTC 8:55PM CST | 0255 UTC E75L
Booked
DAL1505 KMSP KSFO 1 C/D/F/G 6:05PM CST | 0005 UTC 8:30PM PST | 0430 UTC B739
Booked
DAL3062 KMSP KSEA 1 C/D/F/G 6:05PM CST | 0005 UTC 7:52PM PST | 0352 UTC B752
View
SKW4031 KMSP KSAT 1 A/B/C 6:05PM CST | 0005 UTC 9:27PM CST | 0327 UTC E75L
View
DAL2903 KMSP KPHX 1 C/D/F/G 6:05PM CST | 0005 UTC 8:40PM MST | 0340 UTC A321
View
BTQ826 KMSP KTVF 1 B-15 6:10PM CST | 0010 UTC 7:25PM CST | 0125 UTC PC12
Booked
DAL1933 KRSW KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 7:18PM EST | 0018 UTC 9:52PM CST | 0352 UTC B753
View
DAL2254 KMSP KMCO 1 C/D/F/G 6:20PM CST | 0020 UTC 10:39PM EST | 0339 UTC B753
View
SWA4477 KDEN KMSP 2 H10-H14 5:25PM MST | 0025 UTC 8:25PM CST | 0225 UTC B737
Booked
DAL1207 KJFK KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 7:25PM EST | 0025 UTC 9:52PM CST | 0352 UTC B717
Booked
JBU1736 KMSP KBOS 2 H5-H6 6:26PM CST | 0026 UTC 10:13PM EST | 0313 UTC E190
Booked
DAL773 KSLC KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 5:30PM MST | 0030 UTC 9:00PM CST | 0300 UTC A321
Booked
UAL381 KDEN KMSP 1 E5-E11 5:36PM MST | 0036 UTC 8:32PM CST | 0232 UTC B739
Booked
AAL2408 KPHX KMSP 1 E12-E16 5:43PM MST | 0043 UTC 9:45PM CST | 0345 UTC A319
Booked
DAL2185 KATL KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 7:45PM EST | 0045 UTC 9:25PM CST | 0325 UTC B738
Booked
EIN88 KMSP EIDW 1 C9 6:45PM CST | 0045 UTC 8:25AM GMT | 0825 UTC B752
Booked
DAL1303 KPHX KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 5:53PM MST | 0053 UTC 9:55PM CST | 0355 UTC A321
Booked
JBU2235 KBOS KMSP 2 H5-H6 8:00PM EST | 0100 UTC 10:30PM CST | 0430 UTC A320
Booked
SWA5576 KPHX KMSP 2 H10-H14 6:05PM MST | 0105 UTC 10:00PM CST | 0400 UTC B737
Booked
SKW5523 KMSP KSFO 1 E5-E11 7:08PM CST | 0108 UTC 9:56PM PST | 0556 UTC E75L
View
DAL162 KMSP EHAM 1 C/D/F/G 7:40PM CST | 0140 UTC 11:00AM CET | 1000 UTC A333
Booked
DAL2642 KMSP KSEA 1 C/D/F/G 7:48PM CST | 0148 UTC 9:45PM PST | 0545 UTC B739
Booked
UAL673 KIAH KMSP 1 E5-E11 7:50PM CST | 0150 UTC 10:38PM CST | 0438 UTC A319
Booked
SKW3593 KMSP KCID 1 A/B/C 7:50PM CST | 0150 UTC 9:14PM CST | 0314 UTC CRJ9
Booked
UAL220 KORD KMSP 1 E5-E11 7:55PM CST | 0155 UTC 9:36PM CST | 0336 UTC B739
Booked
DAL2601 KMCO KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 8:55PM EST | 0155 UTC 11:27PM CST | 0527 UTC A321
View
DAL2459 KMSP KBNA 1 C/D/F/G 8:00PM CST | 0200 UTC 10:03PM CST | 0403 UTC B717
View
SKW5921 KSFO KMSP 1 E5-E11 6:06PM PST | 0206 UTC 11:55PM CST | 0555 UTC E75L
View
DAL1597 KMSP KBZN 1 C/D/F/G 8:15PM CST | 0215 UTC 9:53PM MST | 0453 UTC A321
View
DAL690 KMSP KBWI 1 C/D/F/G 8:15PM CST | 0215 UTC 11:47PM EST | 0447 UTC B717
View
DAL2650 KMSP CYWG 1 C/D/F/G 8:15PM CST | 0215 UTC 9:53PM CST | 0353 UTC A320
View
DAL1158 KMSP KMSN 1 C/D/F/G 8:15PM CST | 0215 UTC 9:20PM CST | 0320 UTC A321
Booked
DAL1776 KMSP KDCA 1 C/D/F/G 8:16PM CST | 0216 UTC 11:37PM EST | 0437 UTC A319
View
EDV5075 KMSP KDSM 1 A/B/C 8:20PM CST | 0220 UTC 9:36PM CST | 0336 UTC CRJ9
Booked
SKW3522 KMSP KMDW 1 A/B/C 8:20PM CST | 0220 UTC 10:02PM CST | 0402 UTC CRJ7
View
SKW4600 KMSP CYYC 1 A/B/C 8:20PM CST | 0220 UTC 10:46PM MST | 0546 UTC E75L
View
NKS323 KMSP KPHX 1 E2 & E4 8:21PM CST | 0221 UTC 10:59PM MST | 0559 UTC A21N
View
SKW3863 KMSP KMKE 1 A/B/C 8:30PM CST | 0230 UTC 10:01PM CST | 0401 UTC E75L
View
SKW4264 KMSP KABR 1 A/B/C 8:30PM CST | 0230 UTC 10:03PM CST | 0403 UTC CRJ2
View
SKW4257 KMSP KHIB 1 A/B/C 8:30PM CST | 0230 UTC 9:44PM CST | 0344 UTC CRJ2
View
SKW4035 KMSP KDLH 1 A/B/C 8:30PM CST | 0230 UTC 9:41PM CST | 0341 UTC CRJ7
Booked
SKW3686 KMSP KRST 1 A/B/C 8:30PM CST | 0230 UTC 9:37PM CST | 0337 UTC CRJ9
View
DAL1087 KMSP KBDL 1 C/D/F/G 8:30PM CST | 0230 UTC 11:56PM EST | 0456 UTC A319
View
DAL1441 KMSP KRAP 1 C/D/F/G 8:32PM CST | 0232 UTC 9:28PM MST | 0428 UTC B717
View
DAL2223 KMSP KORD 1 C/D/F/G 8:35PM CST | 0235 UTC 10:10PM CST | 0410 UTC B738
Booked
SKW4266 KMSP KBJI 1 A/B/C 8:35PM CST | 0235 UTC 9:56PM CST | 0356 UTC CRJ2
View
SKW4215 KMSP KSAW 1 A/B/C 8:35PM CST | 0235 UTC 11:13PM EST | 0413 UTC CRJ2
View
DAL1377 KMSP KMCI 1 C/D/F/G 8:36PM CST | 0236 UTC 10:08PM CST | 0408 UTC B739
View
SKW3507 KMSP KATW 1 A/B/C 8:37PM CST | 0237 UTC 10:05PM CST | 0405 UTC CRJ2
View
SKW4265 KMSP KBRD 1 A/B/C 8:40PM CST | 0240 UTC 9:43PM CST | 0343 UTC CRJ2
View
EDV5084 KMSP KCVG 1 A/B/C 8:40PM CST | 0240 UTC 11:38PM EST | 0438 UTC CRJ9
Booked
SKW4212 KMSP KCIU 1 A/B/C 8:40PM CST | 0240 UTC 11:30PM EST | 0430 UTC CRJ2
View
SKW4319 KMSP KMLI 1 A/B/C 8:41PM CST | 0241 UTC 10:16PM CST | 0416 UTC CRJ2
View
SKW3805 KMSP KXWA 1 A/B/C 8:42PM CST | 0242 UTC 10:56PM CST | 0456 UTC CRJ9
View
SKW3623 KMSP KOMA 1 A/B/C 8:44PM CST | 0244 UTC 10:16PM CST | 0416 UTC E75L
View
DAL1175 KMSP KIND 1 C/D/F/G 8:45PM CST | 0245 UTC 11:23PM EST | 0423 UTC B717
View
SKW3678 KMSP KGFK 1 A/B/C 8:45PM CST | 0245 UTC 10:13PM CST | 0413 UTC CRJ9
View
SKW3997 KMSP KMOT 1 A/B/C 8:45PM CST | 0245 UTC 10:34PM CST | 0434 UTC CRJ9
View
SKW4296 KMSP KLSE 1 A/B/C 8:45PM CST | 0245 UTC 9:52PM CST | 0352 UTC CRJ2
View
SKW3617 KMSP KFSD 1 A/B/C 8:45PM CST | 0245 UTC 10:06PM CST | 0406 UTC CRJ2
View
DAL2252 KMSP KFAR 1 C/D/F/G 8:49PM CST | 0249 UTC 9:57PM CST | 0357 UTC A321
View
DAL3058 KMSP KDTW 1 C/D/F/G 8:49PM CST | 0249 UTC 11:29PM EST | 0429 UTC A321
View
SWA2575 KMDW KMSP 2 H10-H14 8:50PM CST | 0250 UTC 10:20PM CST | 0420 UTC B737
Booked
SKW4279 KMSP KRHI 1 A/B/C 8:50PM CST | 0250 UTC 10:02PM CST | 0402 UTC CRJ2
View
DAL1281 KMSP KBIS 1 C/D/F/G 8:50PM CST | 0250 UTC 10:13PM CST | 0413 UTC A320
Booked
DAL1130 KATL KMSP 1 C/D/F/G 10:23PM EST | 0323 UTC 11:58PM CST | 0558 UTC B752
Booked

You are not logged in.

Controller Information

All controllers planning to attend Deep Freeze are required to fill out the following survey.

Friday, January 17

6:00PM Dinner at The Nook | 492 Hamline Ave S, Saint Paul, Minnesota 55116

After-Dinner Controlling | Bartels Consolidated TRACON

Saturday, January 18

12:00PM Lunch at Fogo de Chão | 645 Hennepin Ave, Minneapolis, Minnesota 55403

5:00PM Deep Freeze 2020 | Bartels Consolidated TRACON

Copyright © 2018-2020 Maius Wong
All information contained on this website is intended for flight simulation purposes only and should not be used for real-world navigation or flight information. vZMP is in no way affiliated with the Federal Aviation Administration, NATCA, or any other governing aviation body. Images and other media remain property of their respective copyright holders and are used with permission and credited where requested. Banner images provided by Chris Lundberg.