Upcoming Event
Tracon Tuesdays

ZMP presents Tracon Tuesdays! Join us as we kick off our summer series where we feature our smaller facilities. This week featuring Appleton tower and Green Bay Tower/Tracon. IFR/VFR, Biz Jets, Turboprops, or basic bug smashers are all welcome. The G... Read More

Event Briefing

The Midwest's Air Route Traffic Control Center

Online Controllers
Minneapolis-St. Paul Weather
AUTO D - 12L 12R 17 VFR
A - 12L 12R
Charts Lookup
Controller Sign-Ups
  • Previous
  • Next

Controller Activity

Per the ZMP Activity Policy in ARTCCAM 7210.F, controllers must log at least three hours or two training sessions per quarter to remain active, or have a valid exemption to activity tracking. A indicates which activity requirement has been met and is being used to determine active status. A member without any activity requirements met is subject to removal at the end of the quarter.
Name Sep 2021 Aug 2021 Jul 2021 Quarter Total Sessions Exemption
Alotaibi, Malek S3 0
Bailey, Richard 'RJ' C1 CPC EXEMPT
Barber, Tim ADM 0
Bartels, Matthew ADM CPC STAFF
Boeschen, Mark OBS 0
Boger, Timothy C3 CPC EXEMPT
Booker, Torrell C1 CPC
Breid, Joshua S1 0
Bright, Chris I3 CPC STAFF
Bruner, Chris C3 CPC
Bryant, Kyle OBS 0
Cao, Gene C1 0 EXEMPT
Cassavant, Alexander OBS 0
Claus, Austin C1 1:17 1:17 0
Danziger, Nolan C1 0
Desfosse, Don ADM CPC EXEMPT
Dunning, Kolby I1 0
Duong, Andy C1 CPC
Everman, Daniel C1 CPC
Faison, Stephen C3 CPC EXEMPT
Farmer, Brendan S3 0 STAFF
Garner, Benjamin S1 0
Gaupin, Luc C1 0
Geckler, Ryan C3 CPC STAFF
Gustafson, Cody S1 0 LOA
Harry, Lance I1 7:44 7:44 CPC STAFF
Hawes, Ethan ADM 0
Hirzel, Allen S2 0
Hoege, Kyle C1 0 EXEMPT
Hood, Derek C1 3:04 3:04 CPC EXEMPT
Hoyt, Elijah S2 0
Iden, Daniel S2 0
James, Chris C3 CPC EXEMPT
Jones, Chase C1 0
Kalra, Dhruv SUP 1:33 1:33 CPC STAFF
Kenney-Lillejord, Ian C1 CPC STAFF
Lanari, Chris S1 2:12 2:12 0
Lovell, Dalton OBS 0
Manigault, Manuel C1 0 EXEMPT
Matos, Grant S3 0
Meredith, Leonard OBS 0
Miller, Craighton C1 0
Mogavero, Antonio OBS 0
Moroso, Ryan S1 3:00 3:00 2
Muenster, John C1 7:05 7:05 CPC EXEMPT
Patten, Tyler C1 CPC STAFF
Perry, Kyle C1 10:36 10:36 CPC
Pitt, Ryan C1 0 EXEMPT
Polley, William C1 20:24 20:24 CPC EXEMPT
Power, Nathan I1 0
Raabe, Chris C1 0
Rangeloff, Dylan OBS 0
Rilschi, Daniel OBS 0
Rojas, Jorge C1 CPC
Ross, Jacob OBS 0
Ruby, Logan S1 0
Rump, Richard I3 0 EXEMPT
Sabot, Jordan S3 0
Salzwedel, Jack OBS 0
Schmidt, Logan S1 0
Sella, Jayson OBS 0
Spencer, Matthew C1 CPC EXEMPT
Tarara, Chad S1 0
Tice, Bradley SUP CPC STAFF
Treloar, Jackson S1 2:20 2:20 3
Vaccaro, Joseph OBS 0
VanHoven, Shane C3 CPC STAFF
VanWie, Jacob OBS 0
Weber, Kyle C3 4:22 4:22 CPC EXEMPT
Wilkins, Austin SUP 0
Wong, Maius C3 4:30 4:30 CPC STAFF
Zayas, Alexander C3 4:02 4:02 CPC
Zheng, Jonathan OBS 0
Zimmerman, Chase I1 CPC
Zurita, Andrew OBS 0

Copyright © 2018-2021 Minneapolis ARTCC
Privacy Policy
All information contained on this website is intended for flight simulation purposes only and should not be used for real-world navigation or flight information. vZMP is in no way affiliated with the Federal Aviation Administration, NATCA, or any other governing aviation body. Images and other media remain property of their respective copyright holders and are used with permission and credited where requested. Banner images provided by Chris Lundberg.